MEET THE TEAM

Meet our management team at each of our Retirement Villages.

Village Management Team

Ann Steele

Ann Steele

Village Manager at Tokai Estate

anns@faircape.co.za

Lesley Van Huyssteen

Lesley Van Huyssteen

Village Manager at Clé du Cap

lesleyvh@faircape.co.za

Anthea Bosch

Anthea Bosch

Village Manager at Heritage Manor

antheab@faircape.co.za

Rosemary Gluckman

Rosemary Gluckman

Village Manager at Bridgewater Manor

rosemaryg@faircape.co.za

Natasha Olivier

Natasha Olivier

Village Manager at Onrus Manor

natashao@faircape.co.za

Jenny Thompson

Jenny Thompson

Village Manager at Noordhoek Manor

jennyt@faircape.co.za

Titia Meiring

Group Catering Manager

titiam@faircape.co.za

Toni Smith

Group Dietitian

tonis@faircape.co.za

Candice Vietri-Theron

Sales Manager – Faircape Retirement

candicev@faircape.co.za

Tharwa Koff

Group Head Chef

tharwak@faircape.co.za

De Wet Wilsch

Kitchen Administration Manager

dewetw@faircape.co.za

How can we help you?